HOME > NEWS > SINGAPORE > Up coming events scheduled in May 2020 has been postponed in consideration to current situation.

Up coming events scheduled in May 2020 has been postponed in consideration to current situation.

Up coming events scheduled in May 2020 has been postponed in consideration to current situation.

【ASEAN Projects for 2020】

Leave a Nest Singapore Pte. Ltd. would like to announce postponement of up coming events in May 2020. These events include Demo Day in Vietnam, and the Philippines, Singapore Deep Tech Tour, Career Discovery Forum and Hyper Interdisciplinary Conference.

Due to this postponement, first event for 2020 is planned to start from 4th July 2020 ASEAN regional round in Indonesia. Please look out for updates in our sites.

 

<Original dates for events which has been postponed>
16 May 2020(Sat) TECH PLANTER in VIETNAM
20 May(Wed)〜22 May(Fri)2020 Singapore Deep Tech Tour
23 May 2020 (Sat) Hyper Interdisciplinary Conference in Singapore 2020
24 May 2020 (Sun) Career Discovery Forum in Singapore
30 May 2020 (Sat) TECH PLANTER in the PHILIPPINES

 

<New dates for event>
25 July 2020(Sat) TECH PLANTER in VIETNAM
8 Aug 2020(Sat) TECH PLANTER in the PHILIPPINES
19 Aug(Wed)〜21 Aug(Fri)2020 Singapore Deep Tech Tour
21 Aug 2020 (Fri) Hyper Interdisciplinary Conference in Singapore 2020
-Cancelled for 2020- cancelled for 2020 Career Discovery Forum in Singapore, we will come back strong in May 2021

 

<South East Asia events 2020>
4 July(Sat) TECH PLANTER in INDONESIA
11 July(Sat) TECH PLANTER in THAILAND
18 July(Sat) TECH PLANTER in MALAYSIA
25 July(Sat) TECH PLANTER in VIETNAM
8 Aug(Sat) TECH PLANTER in the PHILIPPINES
19 Aug(Wed)〜 21 Aug(Fri) Singapore Deep Tech Tour
21 Aug (Fri) Hyper Interdisciplinary Conference in Singapore
22 Aug(Sat) TECH PLANTER in SINGAPORE
28 Nov(Sat) TECH VENTURE MEETUP Asia final

 

【Leave a Nest Group working under COVID 19 situation】

Leave a Nest Group is continuing to provide knowledge manufacturing service complying with each country’s government regulations. For events described above we will watch out for the situation and consider best way to bring the event to our community members.

 

For inquiry

[email protected]